Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Chicago-Kent College of LawClick here to Print

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

September 13, 2017 - October 12, 2017

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM American Constitution Society Membership DriveFront Lobby
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM C-K Lambdas General Body MeetingRoom 520

Thursday, September 14, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM The 35th Annual Federal Sector Labor Relations & Labor Law ConferenceGovernor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium

Monday, September 18, 2017

4:00 PM - 5:15 PM "The Constitution and the Trump Presidency" - Constitution Day ObservedRoom C50

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

4:00 PM Administrative Cancellation (Rosh Hashanah; no classes 4 p.m. and later)

Thursday, September 21, 2017

All Day Administrative Cancellation (Rosh Hashanah; no classes)

Monday, September 25, 2017

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Skills Help You Succeed in the Legal ProfessionRoom 370
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM "Building a Better Fourth Amendment"10th Floor Morris Hall

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Mandatory 1L Orientation to the Career Services OfficeGovernor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium
5:30 PM - 5:55 PM Mandatory 1L Orientation to the Career Services OfficeRoom 270

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Opportunities Through the Public Interest Law Initiative (PILI)Room 370

Thursday, September 28, 2017

All Day 2017 Supreme Court IP ReviewGovernor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Why Labor and Employment Law Is a Career Option You Should Explore10th Floor Morris Hall

Tuesday, October 03, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Outlining your CoursesGovernor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Chicago-Kent All-Staff MeetingGovernor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Outlining your Courses

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM City of Chicago Department of Law Information SessionRoom 370
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Overcriminalization: Why and What Can Be Done About ItRoom C40

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM University Faculty and Staff Update MeetingRoom 590
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Immigration In the Era of Trump 2.0: DACARoom 520
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Small & Mid-Size Firm Reception10th Floor Morris Hall

Thursday, October 12, 2017

12:30 PM - 5:00 PM Valuation Solutions for Business Attorneys & CFOsGovernor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search