Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the IIT Chicago-Kent Calendar.
Faculty: Log in to the Private Calendar
to see faculty events.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

August 14, 2019 - September 12, 2019

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, August 15, 2019

8:00 AM - 5:30 PM #MakeLawBetter: A Conference on Innovation in LawFront Lobby
Governor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Intensive Trial Advocacy begins

Monday, August 19, 2019

Orientation begins for JD students

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

5:30 PM - 8:00 PM Trial Advocacy Reunion Dinner

Monday, August 26, 2019

First day of classes for the fall term

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Opportunities at the Department of JusticeRoom 590

Monday, September 02, 2019

Labor Day (no classes)

Tuesday, September 03, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Student Opening Meeting with Dean KrugRoom 580

Wednesday, September 04, 2019

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Equal Justice Works Conference & Career Fair Information SessionRoom 583
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Student Opening Meeting with Dean KrugRoom 580

Thursday, September 05, 2019

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Student Opening Meeting with Dean KrugRoom 580

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Student Organization FairSecond floor common area
Third floor common area
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Student Organization FairSecond floor common area
Third floor common area

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Office of House Speaker Michael J. Madigan: Conversation with the Illinois House of RepresentativesRoom 210

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search