Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Chicago-Kent College of LawClick here to Print

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

April 16, 2018 - May 15, 2018

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM "Infostructure" - Chicago IP Colloquium

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM How to Succeed This Summer: Government/Legal AidRoom 370
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM How to Succeed This Summer: Large Law FirmRoom C40
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM How to Succeed This Summer: Small/Midsize FirmRoom 210
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Public Interest Awards NightFront Lobby
Governor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium

Thursday, April 19, 2018

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM SBA Awards10th Floor Morris Hall

Friday, April 20, 2018

12:30 PM - 2:30 PM Admitted Student Visit DayRoom 345

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM "Religion in the Law" Speaker PanelRoom 170

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Start Day 35th Annual Section 1983 Civil Rights Litigation Conference (Multi-Day Event)Governor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM "Defending Standing Rock"Room 345

Friday, April 27, 2018

End Day 35th Annual Section 1983 Civil Rights Litigation Conference (Multi-Day Event)Governor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium
All Day Last day of classes for the spring term (Monday classes meet)
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM Admitted Student Visit DayRoom 345

Saturday, April 28, 2018

All Day Read period begins

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

All Day Final exams for the spring term begin

Friday, May 04, 2018

12:30 PM - 2:30 PM Admitted Student Visit DayRoom 345

Friday, May 11, 2018

All Day Last day of final exams for the spring term

Sunday, May 13, 2018

2:30 PM - 4:00 PM Commencement

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Patent Basics: How to Protect Your InventionRoom 590

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search