Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Chicago-Kent College of LawClick here to Print

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

February 13, 2018 - March 14, 2018

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Air Force JAG Corps Information SessionRoom 355

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Judicial Clerkships Information SessionRoom 210
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Marine JAG Corps Information SessionRoom 370

Monday, February 19, 2018

Start Day Alumni Student ConneKtions Week (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

All Day Alumni Student ConneKtions Week (Multi-Day Event)
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM "Law, Visual Art, and Money" - Chicago IP ColloquiumRoom 305

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

All Day Alumni Student ConneKtions Week (Multi-Day Event)
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Launch of Chicago-Kent Center for Design, Law & Technology (cΔ)10th Floor Morris Hall
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM Black Letter Law Guest Panel & Screening of "Marshall"Front Lobby
Governor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium

Thursday, February 22, 2018

All Day Alumni Student ConneKtions Week (Multi-Day Event)
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Irish American Law Students Association's Judges Night10th Floor Morris Hall

Friday, February 23, 2018

End Day Alumni Student ConneKtions Week (Multi-Day Event)

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Composite Photos for the Class of 2018Room 325
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Lexis Shepard's Training + Law Review InformationalRoom C35

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Composite Photos for the Class of 2018Room 325
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM American Red Cross and Be The Match Blood and Bone Marrow Drive10th Floor Morris Hall

Thursday, March 01, 2018

Start Day Chicago Prostitution and Trafficking Intervention Court Program Clothes Drive (Multi-Day Event)Front Lobby
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Composite Photos for the Class of 2018Room 325
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM HLLSA's Judges NightFront Lobby

Friday, March 02, 2018

All Day Chicago Prostitution and Trafficking Intervention Court Program Clothes Drive (Multi-Day Event)Front Lobby

Saturday, March 03, 2018

All Day Chicago Prostitution and Trafficking Intervention Court Program Clothes Drive (Multi-Day Event)Front Lobby
8:45 AM - 4:00 PM The Stuart H. Wolf Program for Law Students and New Attorneys, Presented by ATG

Sunday, March 04, 2018

All Day Chicago Prostitution and Trafficking Intervention Court Program Clothes Drive (Multi-Day Event)Front Lobby

Monday, March 05, 2018

All Day Chicago Prostitution and Trafficking Intervention Court Program Clothes Drive (Multi-Day Event)Front Lobby

Tuesday, March 06, 2018

All Day Chicago Prostitution and Trafficking Intervention Court Program Clothes Drive (Multi-Day Event)Front Lobby
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP Presents Interviewing TipsRoom 370

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

All Day Chicago Prostitution and Trafficking Intervention Court Program Clothes Drive (Multi-Day Event)Front Lobby
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM JD advantaged panel and networking10th Floor Morris Hall

Thursday, March 08, 2018

End Day Chicago Prostitution and Trafficking Intervention Court Program Clothes Drive (Multi-Day Event)Front Lobby
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM Centennial Visitor Lecture: "Train Wreck: U.S. Immigration and Border Policy, 1965-2010"TBD

Saturday, March 10, 2018

All Day Spring Break (begins at noon)

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search