Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the IIT Chicago-Kent Calendar.
Faculty: Log in to the Private Calendar
to see faculty events.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

November 9, 2019 - December 8, 2019

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Saturday, November 09, 2019

All Day Thirteenth Amendment and Racial Justice Conference

Sunday, November 10, 2019

All Day Thirteenth Amendment and Racial Justice Conference

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Preparing for ExamsRoom 510

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Networking with Alumni in Solo and Small Firm10th Floor Morris Hall
7:35 PM - 8:30 PM Preparing for ExamsRoom 520

Thursday, November 14, 2019

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Alt-Labor Law: The State of the Law of the New Labor Movement SymposiumGovernor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Pacific Garden Mission Soup Kitchen

Friday, November 15, 2019

All Day The 35th Annual Illinois Public Sector Labor Relations Law ConferenceFront Lobby
Governor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium

Saturday, November 16, 2019

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM November Open House: Preparing for a Legal Career

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Student Loan Repayment WorkshopRoom 580
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Student Loan Repayment WorkshopRoom 580

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Thanksgiving vacation begins (no classes)

Monday, December 02, 2019

Monday classes meet (Labor Day make-up)

Tuesday, December 03, 2019

Monday classes meet (Rosh Hashanah make-up)

Wednesday, December 04, 2019

Wednesday classes meet (Yom Kippur make-up)

Thursday, December 05, 2019

Thursday classes meet (Thanksgiving make-up)

Friday, December 06, 2019

Last day of classes (Friday and Tuesday evening classes meet)
All Day Institute for Law and the Workplace Employment Law ConferenceFront Lobby
Governor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium

Saturday, December 07, 2019

Read period begins

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search