Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Chicago-Kent College of LawClick here to Print

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

November 8, 2018 - December 7, 2018

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, November 08, 2018

10:30 AM - 4:00 PM #LunchbagFront Lobby
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM So You Wanna Be Your Own Boss? - Solo and Small Practice Incubator Info PanelRoom 305

Saturday, November 10, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM November Open House: Preparing for a Legal Career

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Applying for Jobs (IPLS Event)Room 210

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

5:30 PM - 8:30 PM 40th annual Alumni Awards Dinner and Celebration

Thursday, November 15, 2018

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM Top Admissions Questions Webinar

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Was Citizens United Rightly Decided? Debate on Campaign Finance LawsRoom 370

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Thanksgiving vacation begins (no classes)

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Bar Readiness Sessions & Workshops -- Contracts ReviewRoom 270
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Huron Consulting Presentation
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM RBG Documentary & Networking EventFront Lobby
Governor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Small to Mid-sized Law Firm Panel and Networking Event10th Floor Morris Hall

Friday, November 30, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM 34th Annual Illinois Public Sector Labor Relations Law ConferenceGovernor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Huron Consulting Presentation

Monday, December 03, 2018

Monday classes meet (Labor Day make-up)

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

Monday classes meet (Rosh Hashanah make-up)
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM The USPTO Intellectual Property Attach├ęs: On Protecting IP Abroad for U.S. Stakeholders10th Floor Morris Hall

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

Wednesday classes meet (Yom Kippur make-up)

Thursday, December 06, 2018

Thursday classes meet (Thanksgiving make-up)

Friday, December 07, 2018

Last day of classes (Tuesday classes meet)

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search