Search events. View events.
 

All Categories

Submit Events

Welcome to the IIT Chicago-Kent Calendar.
Faculty: Log in to the Private Calendar
to see faculty events.

Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search

(New Search)
  From:
  To:


Search

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

October 17, 2017 - November 15, 2017

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

8:15 AM - 3:15 PM The Supreme Court and American Politics: 2017 Live Symposium10th Floor Morris Hall
Judge Abraham Lincoln Marovitz Courtroom

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Immigration Law Society Career PanelRoom 370
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Lunch Talk: Business Development for LawyersRoom 580

Thursday, October 19, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:30 PM Fin(Legal)Tech: A Conference About Law’s FutureGovernor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium

Friday, October 20, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM The Power of PTAB: The New Authority in Patent Law ConferenceGovernor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium

Monday, October 23, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Urban Readers Series: Evidence and Innovation in Housing Law and Policy

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Composite Photos for the Class of 2018Room 325
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Legal Technology Innovators ShowcaseGovernor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Composite Photos for the Class of 2018Room 325

Thursday, October 26, 2017

11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Composite Photos for the Class of 2018Room 325

Friday, November 03, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:15 PM 9th Annual Conference on Futures and DerivativesGovernor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Preparing for and Taking ExamsGovernor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Preparing for and Taking Exams

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search