Skip to content
 Events Calendar for Chicago-Kent College of LawClick here to Print

Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

October 12, 2017 - November 10, 2017

Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation

Thursday, October 12, 2017

12:30 PM - 5:00 PM (Cancelled) Valuation Solutions for Business Attorneys & CFOsGovernor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium

Friday, October 13, 2017

All Day ACS Regional Student Convening10th Floor Morris Hall
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Academic Success WorkshopRoom 270

Saturday, October 14, 2017

10:00 AM - 2:30 PM Explore the Possibilities: Public Interest Law Opportunities

Monday, October 16, 2017

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM A Conversation with Supreme Court Justice Elena KaganGovernor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium
Room C20
Room C40

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

8:15 AM - 3:15 PM The Supreme Court and American Politics: 2017 Live Symposium10th Floor Morris Hall
Judge Abraham Lincoln Marovitz Courtroom

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Immigration Law Society Career PanelRoom 370
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Lunch Talk: Business Development for LawyersRoom 580

Thursday, October 19, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:30 PM Fin(Legal)Tech: A Conference About Law’s FutureGovernor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium

Friday, October 20, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM The Power of PTAB: The New Authority in Patent Law ConferenceGovernor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium

Monday, October 23, 2017

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Urban Readers Series: Evidence and Innovation in Housing Law and Policy

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Composite Photos for the Class of 2018Room 325
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Legal Technology Innovators ShowcaseGovernor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Composite Photos for the Class of 2018Room 325
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM C-K Law Group - Clinic OpportunitiesRoom 580

Thursday, October 26, 2017

11:00 AM - 7:00 PM Composite Photos for the Class of 2018Room 325

Monday, October 30, 2017

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Staff Halloween Party10th Floor Morris Hall

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

8:45 AM - 9:30 AM Dean's Student Meet and GreetStudent Lounge - Fifth Floor
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM To Bake or Not to Bake: A Debate about Masterpiece Cakeshop v. Colorado Civil Rights CommissionRoom 170
5:00 PM - 5:45 PM Dean's Student Meet and GreetStudent Lounge - Fifth Floor

Friday, November 03, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:15 PM 9th Annual Conference on Futures and DerivativesGovernor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium

Saturday, November 04, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM November Open House: Preparing for a Legal CareerFront Lobby
Governor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium

Monday, November 06, 2017

8:30 AM - 5:45 PM Intellectual Property Awareness SummitGovernor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM BookIT series talk featuring Pamela Bannos, Northwestern UniversityRoom 170
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Preparing for and Taking ExamsGovernor Richard B. Ogilvie Auditorium
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM ILSA JD/LLM Student MixerFront Lobby

Wednesday, November 08, 2017

3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Legal Externship Program - Informational MeetingRoom 581
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Preparing for and Taking ExamsRoom 510

Calendar Software powered by Dude Solutions   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search